I picked the wrong time to store my fly-tying gear!

In an effort to de-clutter the house, I put my fly-tying gear in storage. Now I need to tie up some vanilla buggers, but I can’t get to my stuff without rooting all the way to the back corner of the storage shed. I really need someone to buy my house so I can get that shed unpacked!

Here’s today’s show on that subject:

TGO 100720 TUES StoredFlyTyingStuff NOAD

If you buy my house, make sure you tell Steve Prescott with ReMax Capitol Properties that you heard this show and want your special bonus.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

