Rabbit hunting makes February worthwhile

I’m not a big fan of February. I love snow and cold, but I think I just get tired of it by the end of January. February just seems to drag on and on. It’s the shortest month, but it feels like the longest. But when I realize the rabbit season’s over when the month is, time seems to speed up again. On today’s show, I’ll tell you why I hate to see rabbit season end, even if it means the end of February, too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

